We hope you find the reviews below helpful!  As a pre-approved electrical contractor with HomeAdvisor we have completed the background check, and insurance requirements needed to be a trusted electrical contractor.

09/01/2017

4.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Northfield, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Sean installed a ceiling fan in the bathroom, and did an excellent job.
08/25/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Joann A. in Greenfield, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: They were very polite and courteous. Showed up on time and worked diligently
08/17/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Capt gm A. in Hadley, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Sean (and his wife Melissa and his assistant Ben)…all extremely professional, courteous, very timely….and just downright friendly! Regarding the “timely” comment…..I had to reschedule due to family conflict—-Sean and Melissa both outstanding in responding and communicating with me. I now have an Electrician that I can depend on!
07/24/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Christopher A. in Florence, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Absolutely 100% satisfied with the work performed, professional, and excellent work. I WILL use them for any electrical needs in the future. Great all around. A+++++++ service!!!!!
07/07/2017

4.0

Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Richard H. in Shelburne Falls, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: pleasant personality ! thanks
06/03/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Patricia M. in Amherst, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Sean Murphy was extremely capable, and quickly completed the electrical jobs I needed done: Installed 6 Nest smoke/CO detectors, replaced closet light (florescent) with LED fixture, and repaired hanger on dinning light.
05/04/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Robert D. in Montague, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Sean came on short notice, and solved the problem quickly.
04/29/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Pam P. in Adams, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: He was very friendly, professional, and a fair price!
04/13/2017

5.0

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by a Homeowner in Northfield, MA
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: The job was done in a very timely manner. Sean Murphy was very good at conveying what work needed to be done and the cost. He was considerate and finished the job as quickly as possible. He also made sure the job was done and that we were happy with it. We would highly recommend him.